Liverpool lost 3–2 to Toulouse in the Europa League, but are furious that a late equalizer was ruled out for a handball in the build-up.

Jarell Quansah put the ball in the back of the net with about a minute remaining. The goal would have sealed Liverpool’s comeback, having been 2-0 down and then 3-1 down. However, after being called over to the pitchside monitor, referee Georgi Kabakov ruled the goal out.

Despite tonight’s result, Liverpool are still top of Group E.

By farmankhatakofficial8

Farman Khatak is a seasoned and dedicated news reporter known for his unwavering commitment to delivering accurate and insightful news coverage.Farman developed a passion for journalism early in life, driven by a desire to shed light on stories that matter. Farman earned his Bachelor's degree in Journalism from [Malakand ] and quickly embarked on a dynamic career in the field. His journey in journalism began with a local news outlet where he covered community events and issues, demonstrating a knack for thorough research and compelling storytelling.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *